(636) 948-2690

View Our BBB A+ Rating!

Get A Quote

A+ Rating Better Business Bureau since 2010

Jason A.

a month ago-

We had Modern Solutions complete our basement and the care, attention to detail their team took was top notch!

 

 

K Rob

3 months ago

There is nothing more exciting than watching a project come together efficiently... I had the pleasure of working with Modern Solutions, Imperial, Mo, For a 1/2 bathroom remodel. I want to personally thank, Funny Tim as I called him, For such a beautiful remodel... There was never a feeling of asking a dumb question.... Tim answered every question I had completely and followed through with that answer...... The 2 guys that brought my remodel together so perfectly was Rick and Joe. I would hire them again . They were personable and more than courteous... I couldn't believe how after they cleaned up their workspace, I didn't even know a remodel was going on....Soooo, ...... Ladies get on your phones and have Modern Solutions complete your kitchen or bathroom remodel; you will not regret it, taken from somebody who is extremely picky and is right now extremely happy......Pics are coming...

 

 

Country-TeK Homes

4 months ago

We’ve been using Tim and his company for nearly 20 years. No job too big or too small for him, and it’s always done right the first time. Him and his personnel are very professional and cordial to deal with. I couldn’t give a higher recommendation.

 

 

Raymond F.

8 months ago

Extremely satisfied with Modern Solutions. They kept perfect communication at all times, and employee very clean professional team. They knocked out my shower project with quick turn around time, and the wife couldn’t be happier. Tim employs a great clean staff and they did excellent with cleaning up, with no trace of a mess. It doesn’t get better than this. Easy A+!

 

 

Nancy F.

a year ago

We were very pleased with Modern Solutions LLC. We had a complete replacement of our downstairs shower and repair of water damaged areas. Tim and his crew were so very professional from beginning to end. The men working in our house were very neat and tidy and always cleaned up each day. I would recommend this company and will definitely hire them again for other work.

 

 

Sara P.  recommends Modern Solutions LLC.

May 20

I have worked with Tim and his crews for nearly 15 years. They honestly care about the customer and give detailed attention to every job. From re-glazing tubs, sinks & tile to remodeling a kitchen or bath - every job is organized, expectations and timelines thoroughly communicated, and completed on time. I would highly recommend Modern Solutions, LLC.

 

 

Janette J. recommends Modern Solutions LLC.

April 7

We highly recommend Modern Solutions for home improvement. They did our kitchen remodel and made it seem so easy. They take care of everything: plumbing, electrical, flooring, subway tile, drywall, etc. They had the plumbers and electricians come in and coordinated that for us. It is like living in a new home: all of the electrical and plumbing are up to date with code. All of their employees are helpful and easy to work with. It is like having family work in your home. It was a great experience and we are very happy with our new kitchen.

 

 

Christine B. reviewed Modern Solutions LLC

August 3, 2017 ·

Tim and Kevin I hope you post befores and afters of the ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS work your team did on our home. 2 bathrooms, a laundry room, and full kitchen remodel. Amazing, wonderful, meticulous craftsmanship and pride went into every step of the process. They communicated with me every day, set expectations properly, and let me know of any issues along the way. We couldn't be happier and I am so happy to be able to recommend your company and team to anyone who needs work done. THANK YOU!

 

 

Brian M.  recommends Modern Solutions LLC.

March 7 ·

Had a complete kitchen remodel, bathroom tile refinishing with new faucets and entrance way flooring installed. Very happy with the results. Probably the best and easiest experience with contractors I've ever had. Their crews were professional, they communicated proactively, and handled issues in a timely manner, and cleaned up the work areas daily. I would not hesitate to recommend Modern Solutions for any type of remodel work and I plan on using them myself in the future. Thanks Mike, Tim, Kevin and all the guys.

 

 

Nancy W. reviewed Modern Solutions LLC — 5 star

June 26, 2018 ·

We had a leaking shower and Tim came out and troubleshooted with us to figure out what was going on. He was very thorough and was able to figure out why it was leaking and that was invaluable to us. We’ll definitely be using this company for future projects!

 

 

Eric B.  recommends Modern Solutions LLC.

May 1 ·

We’ve had Modern Solutions do two projects for us. In 2017, they did a complete remodel of our kitchen; new cabinets, new appliances, flooring, tile, plumbing, countertop, and electrical. It turned out so well, and we were so impressed with their workmanship that we had them come back in 2018 and do a complete remodel of our master bathroom. Again this included all new plumbing fixtures, floor tile, new shower and electrical work. During both remodels the Modern Solutions team suggested design or material changes that we hadn’t thought of which really added to our delight with the finished rooms. We highly recommend Tim and the Modern Solutions team.

 


alison k

04/23/2019

Modern solutions was absolutely wonderful to work with. Fixed a problem for us that was not connected to our original job. His men are very patient and have really good work ethics. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

 

 

Nancy B

04/14/2019

We recently did a master bath remodel. My husband and I would highly recommend Tim and the entire team at Modern Solutions. Their workmanship was high quality and they were great to work with. From the owner to the project team leader to the daily crew to the office manager, they were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive to any questions, changes we made, or needs. Our master bath looks fantastic and we couldn't be more pleased. (Baldwin, MO)

 

 

Extremely satisfied with Modern Solutions. They kept perfect communication at all times, and employee very clean professional team. They knocked out my shower project with quick turn around time, and the wife couldn’t be happier. Tim employs a great clean staff and they didn’t excellent with cleaning up, with no trace of a mess. It doesn’t get better than this. Easy A+!

 - Google Review 2018

 

 

Get A Quote

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Testimonials - read more here

Copyright© 2019 Modern Solutions. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Domain 85